Japan Mission trip 2017

Hey Guys!

Thanks for checking my blog, I’m excited to share with you what I’m planning to do next summer 2017. I’m going to lead a team to Japan with Teen Missions International for around a month. This short-mission trip will be doing street evangelism, show the Jesus Film, teach English and  share music, puppets, dramas and testimonies. Once the team returns to the U.S.A, I’m planing to stay one or 2 extra months so I can encourage some of the people that I ministered to two year ago. Just as a Paul revisited his friends and people, I wanna see how everybody’s doing, if they have they grown in their faith and if their roots have firmly planted in their relationship with Christ. I’ve been learning so much in Bible school that I feel like a spring of water ready to share more about the Bible and the Hebrew that I’ve been learning.

If you would like to help me to fulfill this ministry idea, click to this link and learn more about supporting this ministry that God has called me to.

steenmissio16120611440

Ways to Give

You can write a check to Teen Missions, fill the coupon and send it to Sherly Trujillo to this address: 867 E Hall Rd, Merritt Island, FL 32953. Another option could be to donate online. Go to this website: https://www.teenmissions.org/product/trip-sponsor/

–> Choose the donation amount –> write my whole name* (Sherly Trujillo-Japan Team #17003 ).

If you have any questions, please send me a comment! Thank you!

Sherly T.

“And God is able to bless you abundantly, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work”. 2 Corinthians 9:8

Leave a Reply

